Quick Links

Established more than 30 years ago, Executive Brokers is a full service real estate brokerage assisting buyers and sellers with residential, commercial, investment, bank owned, retirement and rental properties. Centrally located in Contra Costa County in the hub city, our brokers are knowledgeable of the surrounding areas, as well as the upcoming suburban-metropolitan city of Walnut Creek. This area is easily accessed by many freeways as well as public transportation by bus or by BART(Bay Area Rapid Transit) subway train.


Executive Brokers consists of more than 15 real estate brokers, with each broker averaging more than 20+ years in the real estate industry. Many of our brokers have been leaders in the industry through Realtor® Association leadership, expert witnessing for real estate legal conflicts, relocation specialists, bank owned/REO specialists, and have been considered top producers by their fellow Realtors®.


When you work with a broker from Executive Brokers, you get the best. We treat every client as our employer and you get 100% dedication and service. In addition to our incredible customer service, our marketing will be customized to accomplish your real estate goals. Buying or selling a home is one of life’s biggest decisions; don’t you deserve the best when it comes to a real estate consultant?

The Executive Brokers


DOUG ANDERSON

INDEPENDENT BROKER
925-974-1171  
Doug@TriValleyLife.com


GEORGE BASSETT
  
INDEPENDENT BROKER
925-974-1159  
GeorgeBassett@pacbell.net


SAM BENSON, SRES

INDEPENDENT BROKER
925-262-4299
Sam@SamBensonRealty.com

  
BOB CALHOUN
  
INDEPENDENT BROKER
800-227-7284  
bob@bobcalhoun.com  

 
KAREN CARNEGIE-STOCHL
  
INDEPENDENT BROKER
925-947-6627  
KarenCarnegie@pacbell.net

 
MARILYN CUNNINGHAM, CRS, GRI, E-PRO
  
INDEPENDENT BROKER
925-938-7090  
Info@marilyncunningham.com 

 
SANDY GAYLORD, CRS, GRI
  
INDEPENDENT BROKER
925-938-7090  
SGSellsRE@aol.com 


SHARON GLASS
  
INDEPENDENT BROKER
925-938-7090  
Glasshq@aol.com 


GEORGE IRVIN, CRS
  
INDEPENDENT BROKER
925-938-7090  
GIrvin@earthlink.net  


BRENDAN MORAN
 
INDEPENDENT BROKER
925-212-7770  
brendan@bmoranrealty.com

STEVE POIRIER
  
BROKER
925-974-1176  
stevepoirier@pacbell.net  

KAREN RANGER
  
INDEPENDENT BROKER
925-974-1168  
KarenRanger@earthlink.net  


LILLY SCHMOLKE
  
INDEPENDENT BROKER
925-938-7090  
Lilly@LillySchmolke.com


GEORGE SEKULICH
  
INDEPENDENT BROKER
925-974-1166  
GeorgeSekulich@pacbell.net


PHERNE SHREWSBURY, CRS
  
INDEPENDENT BROKER
925-974-1157  
Pherne@ExecBrokers.com   

  
RON VALLERGA
  
INDEPENDENT BROKER
925-974-1170  
RonVallerga@pacbell.net  


FRED WESTON
  
INDEPENDENT BROKER
925-998-9918  
Fred@FredWeston.com